What the Blog?!

Last week was quite a busy one.  I work as an assistant to a photographer and last week work was busy, which is great!  But unfortunately I don’t have a weekly post as I would normally have.   No worries, I do have some cool posts planned including a new ‘Creatives’ episode and possibly even a new series…

If you haven’t seen this new free magazine about Cape Town called Urban Edge Magazine go look for it!  It’s really fantastic and encourages the local talents that I’m sure many of us take for granted or may not even know about.  It’s also really fantastic because they feature this very blog!  Thanks guys!  So go visit www.urbanedgemag.com and support the local market and talent.

So this being a photo blog I’d feel bad if I didn’t post a photograph along with it.  So since I’ve been busy on shoots assisting instead of shooting myself, I’ll post a picture I took at a shoot I assisted for at Steenberg Wine Estate.  This shot was taken on their golf course on my Crapberry.  My phone was all I had!  So keep an eye out on this blog, please spread the news and join my mailing list, for there shall be new content soon…ish.

Check out these distribution points for Urban Edge Magazine and spread the word!
   
 

 
 

Leave a comment